top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlya

A Bag For Life!


If you are an equestrian striving for perfection then you need equine storage solutions in your life.

I came across this small business in 2018 when searching for bags to store my show rug in, I bought Rein a brand new show rug which was a beautiful pink colour, I took her off the lorry and started to remove all her accessories, tail guard, tail bag, bandages then came my rug I thought to myself holding the rug this is going to get absolutely wrecked if I put this down anywhere so that night I decided to look for a bag to put my rug inside I stumbled on ESS and saw not only did they do a bag to store my rug inside they also had them in three colours to choose from Black with Grey Piping, Blue with White Piping and Pink with Black Piping you can also have the option to personalise the bags with your name, your horses name or even a logo and in hundreds of colours.


The price of small storage bag Dimensions: 50x15x35cm was only £15.99 a complete bargain with free personalisation. Delivery was super quick and it came exactly how I imagined, It is super lightweight so you don’t feel like you’re actually lugging a rug around with you, it fit in beautifully with my other bags.




I would highly recommend this brand for all your storage needs.




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Show Off

My Obsessions

There are no items in this list

Please reload

bottom of page