top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlya

Quick Bath

Well what can I say the sun has got his hat on, 2019 feels like we have been stuck in winter, but today all the hoses came out to wash those mud monster and de-rug those horses, Rein was no exception we got the kettle and bucket and she had a lovely hot bath and then dried out in the sunshine.

I used my favourite cleaning items the first was my blue shampoo from Supreme Products, this is a great product to get rid of those nasty stains we grey horse lovers hate to see and brings out the beautiful whites, once washed I sprayed the Moisture & Condition spray from Supreme Products on her tail to give that added gloss and softness.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Show Off

My Obsessions

There are no items in this list

Please reload

bottom of page